Our Salons

 

The Keragreen Organic Keratin Smoothing System & Care Products can be found in hundreds of professional hair salons across Canada!

 

 

Below is a list of Keragreen Certified Hair Salons around Canada – 

If you can’t find a salon near you, please Contact Us directly for assistance  

Our top recommended salons:

Essence Hair & Skin Care – 1289 St Clair Ave W, Toronto, ON – (416) 850-8221

Salon K – 3 Metcalfe Street Thorold, ON, L2V 2Z6 – (289) 969-4552

L’Studio Roxanne – 7388 Yonge St, Thornhill, ON L4J 8J1 – (905) -882 – 0050

Hair Unlimited – 5144 Dundas St W, Etobicoke, ON M9A 1C2 – (416) 233-4571

Neu Luk Hair & Beauty – 2580 Shepard Ave, Mississauga, ON L5A 4E1 – (416) 560-0409

Precise Unisex Salon (Christina Lee) – 5851 Questman Hollow, Mississauga, ON – (647) 405-3733

A&B Creative Looks – 7700 Pine Valley Dr #1B, Woodbridge, ON L4L 2X4 –  (905) 264-6668

Additional salons we recommend

Hair Envy Salon – 505 Geneva Street , St Catharines, ON – (905) 937-3689

Salon Teti – 167 Beatrice Street, Toronto, ON – (416) 588-5257 – https://www.tetisalon.ca

Cirillo’s Salon – 3220 Dufferin St #23a, North York, ON M6A 2T3 – (416) 785-9032

Hair Spa  – 440 Parliament Street, Toronto, ON – https://www.hairspa77.ca

Trim Hair Studio – 138 Henderson Ave, Thornhill, ON – http://www.trimhairstudio.com

Perfection Beauty Salon – 8763 Bayview Ave, Richmond Hill, ON – http://www.perfectionbeautysalon.ca

Define Hair Studio – 8099 Weston Road, Vaughan, ON – https://www.definehairstudio.net

Hair Creations – 4194 King Street, Beamsville, ON – http://www.haircreationsnow.com

Pure Coiffure – 252 Limoges Road, Limoges, ON (Ottawa) (613) 443-2545

Canadian Beauty College Vaughan – 2700 Steeles Avenue West, Vaughan, ON – http://www.canadianbeautycollege.com

One 2 One Studio –  506 Eglinton Ave W, Toronto, ON – http://one2onestudio.ca

Jihannah Salon  – 1058 Mainland St, Vancouver, BC – https://www.jihannah.com

Metamorphosis Hair Salon – 11 Monarchdale Ave, North York, ON – 416-614-6734

Opal Studio – 178 Avenue Rd, Toronto, ON – https://www.opalstudio.ca

Durango’s Beauty Salon – 938 St Clair Ave W, Toronto, ON (416) 652-3269

Hair Love Studio – 132 Redpath Ave, Toronto, ON – http://www.hairlovestudioinc.com

Clique Organic Salons – 417 King St W #6, Kitchener, ON – https://cliqueorganicsalons.com

Verb Salon – 3250 Yonge St, Toronto, ON – http://verbsalon.com/

Elegant Cuts – 1555 Glenora Dr Unit 102, London, ON – http://elegantcutshairsalon.ca

Canadian Beauty College Ajax – 570 Westney Rd S, Ajax, ON – http://www.canadianbeautycollege.com

Rupal Beauty Zone –  30 Conklin Dr, Brampton, ON – http://rupalbeautyzone.com

The Cut Above – 1 Promenade Cir, Thornhill, ON, Promenade Mall – http://www.thecutabove.ca

Angie’s Hair Studio – 1848 Liverpool Rd, Pickering, ON – http://www.angieshairstudio.net

Passion Beauty Academy – 5120 Dixie Road, Unit 17, Mississauga, ON – https://academyofhairpassion.com

Metropolis Hair Studio – 40 Innovation Dr, Woodbridge, ON  – http://www.metropolishairstudio.ca

Salon Life – 9330 Bathurst St, Maple, ON L6A 4N9 – http://salon-life.business.site

Canadian Beauty College Mississauga – 1185 Dundas St E, Mississauga, ON – http://www.canadianbeautycollege.com

Victoria’s Glam & Beauty Lounge – 110-126 Wellington St W, Aurora, ON – https://www.glamandbeautylounge.com

Beauty Addix – 3175 Rutherford Rd #15, Concord, ON – (905) 761-0066

Hair Essentials – 757 Dundas St W, Toronto, ON – (416) 603-8700

Bio Bella Hair Salon – 18 King St, Bolton, ON – (905) 857-2216

Avola College Of Hairstyling And Esthetics – 282 Dundas St E, Toronto, ON – http://avolacollege.com

Hair Addictz Studio – 170 N Queen St #8, Etobicoke, ON – https://www.hairaddictz.ca

Serenity Hair Design – 2246 Queen St E, Toronto, ON –  http://serenity-hairdesign.com

Vivid Salon & Spa (Miranda) – 280 Laclie St, Orillia, ON – https://www.vividsalon.ca

Cealla Hair Studio – 177 Kent st. London, Ontario

Aesthetics & Hairstyling College of Canada – 661 Chrislea Rd #2, Woodbridge, ON – https://aestheticscollege.ca

Universal Hair & Aesthetics Academy – 30 Melanie Dr #5, Brampton, ON – http://www.universalacademy.ca

D.P Escape Salon – 250 Main Street, Antigonish, Nova Scotia – (902-863-1802)

Latin Beauty – 201 Silvercreek Parkway N, Unit 20. Guelph, ON – (519-731-3795)

Shannon’s Hair Design – 1910 Dundas St E, Whitby, ON – http://www.shannonshairdesign.com

Shelly Savard Hair Salon – 464 Rexford Dr. Hamilton, ON – (289-925-5387)

Infuzion Salon & Spa – Unit 10A, 3145 Dundas St W, Mississauga, ON – http://infuzionsalonspa.com

Hairformation Salon – 180 Bloor St W, Toronto, ON – https://hairformation.ca

Massoda’s Hair Studio – 45 Wicksteed Unit #280
Toronto, On – https://www.instagram.com/massodahakimi

Roxanne Hair Salon – 7388 Yonge St, Thornhill, ON – (905) 882-0050

Salon Miah – 38 Plains Rd W, Burlington, ON – http://www.salonmiah.com/

Annie’s Beauty Bar – 185 Ottawa St N, Hamilton, ON – https://www.anniesbeautybarhamilton.ca

ARK Hair & Beauty Salon – 20 Lindsay St S, Lindsay, ON – https://www.vagaro.com/arkhairnbeauty

The Puddicombe House – 145 Peel St, New Hamburg, ON – http://www.puddicombehouse.com

Filedaria Salon – 116 Bronte Road, Oakville ON – https://filedaria.com

Romina Spa and Beauty – 10670 Yonge Street, Richmond Hill, ON – L4C 3C9 –  (905) 237-4568

Hair Market – 125 Front St E, Toronto, ON M5A 1E3 – https://www.hairmarket.ca

Artistic Esthetic – 191 Central Avenue, London, ON, N6A 1M6 – http://artisticspa.ca

Daniel Gabriel Salon – 180 Wings Rd. Unit 7, Woodbridge, L4L 6C7 – (905) 851-9999

IN Lifestyle – 434 College St Unit 2A, Toronto, ON M5T 1T3 – www.inlifestyle.life/salon

Ignite Salon – 8150 Yonge St #3, Thornhill, ON L4J 0W5 – http://www.ignitesalon.com

Dina’s Hair Design – 578 Marlee Ave,Toronto, ON, M6B 3J5 –  (416) 785-0316

Nouveau Hair Gallery – 1-201 Huntington Park Drive, Thornhill, ON, L3T 7A7 – www.nouveauhairgallery.com

Restore and Replenish – 8 Maiden Lane, Mississauga, ON, L5M 1W8 – www.restoreandreplenish.com

Laila’s Hair Design – 83 Henley Drive, Stoney Creek, ON –  www.lailahairdesign.com

Natural Waves Hair Studio – 510 Sundew Drive, Waterloo, ON – (226) 749-0415

Tstyle – 294 Lennox Avenue, Richmond Hill, ON – (416) 505-6952

Jimmy’s Hair Salon – 378 Wilson Ave, North York, ON – (647) 438-5105

Lubna’s Beauty Studio – 746 Eaglemount Crescent, Mississauga, ON – (416) 220-5159

Hair Xtacy – 2440 New Street, Burlington, ON –  www.hairxtacy.com

B Rad Celebrity Hairstylist –https://www.facebook.com/brad.celebrity.hairstylist

Gladys Image Place – 505 Geneva Street, St Catharines, ON – (905) 937-3842

GF Hair Designs – 615 Davis Dr #303, Newmarket, ON –  (905) 830-2851

Salon Voli – 3101 Appleby Line #4, Burlington, ON – (289) 313-8966

Canadian Beauty College Newmarket –  130 Davis Dr #209, Newmarket, ON – (905) 235-0828

Organicare Hair Salon – 86 Prince Edward St.
Brighton, Ontario – (613) 922-7914

Sophisticated – 340 Eagle St W, Newmarket, ON – 905-235-5152

Gil Zoola Hair Salon – 30 Rivermede Rd #5, Concord, ON – (416) 887-7747

Aujla Salon & Spa – 20 Maritime Ontario Blvd, Brampton, ON – (905) 789-8800

Jyot’s Aesthetics Academy – 900 Peter Robertson Blvd, Brampton, ON – (905) 230-6003

Better Than Fresh – 273 Lakeshore Road East
Mississauga, Ontario – (905) 990-7499

Hair by Yazmin & Vigo – 8565 ON-27, Woodbridge, ON – (905) 265-9004

Salma Glam Room – Ottawa – (819) 830-0494

Super One Hair Salon –  3495 Lawrence Ave E, Scarborough, ON – (416) 431-1888

Brush Beauty Salon – 8138 Yonge St, Thornhill, ON – (416) 833-6656

Salon Jolie – 302 John St #8, Thornhill, ON – (905) 597-5613

Stella’s Hair Salon – 2428 Islington Ave #101, Etobicoke, ON- (416) 741-1931

Joseanthony’s Hair Design – 200 Marycroft Ave, Woodbridge, ON L4L 5X5 –  (905) 850-9919

En Vouge  Hair Salon & Spa – 106-2240 Lake Shore Blvd W, Legion Rd, Toronto, ON M8V 0B1 – (416) 536-9112